The Independent Party Executive Board of Fall 2017:

Chairman Sandy Pecht
Vice Chairman Cameron Wright
Chief Whip Anne Lu
Secretary Ed Gelernt
Treasurer Justin Jin
S.A.A.A.C. Spencer Parish
Director of Development Andrew Weiss
Former Chairmen at Yale Clara Collier, Monica Hanratty (SSCY)

The duties of the IP officers are explained in our Constitution

Feel free to contact any officers with comments or questions about the IP.