To learn more about upcoming events and joining the Party, or to get on our mailing list, please contact the Chief Whip, Samantha Tishler (

Feel free to contact any of this semester’s officers with questions or comments about the Independent Party!

Chairman Abhi Lingareddy (
Vice Chairman Avi Rao (
Chief Whip Samantha Tishler (
Secretary Jordan Davis (
Treasurer Gino Salza (
S.A.A.A.C. Yogev Angelovici (
S.S.C.Y. Justin Crosby (